LA동인지 처럼!!

When I was in L.A. I really want to go to the Major League Baseball and sign autographs for every restaurant I go to. Reporters always go around and cover the show. Oh, my! I felt like a president. But in 17 days, in 17 days, he fell to the minor leagues. I couldn't throw it, so I just wanted to quit and go back to Korea. So, you know, the one with the six beers on the way home? I bought six beers and went home. Before that, I thought I couldn't play baseball when I was drunk. I'm just going to go to Korea... And six beers and I was gonna die. But when I got home, I thought I'd call my parents for now and call my parents. I was going to call you the next day, but my mom lied that Chanho, Chanho, my son is doing well. He's eating well. He's doing well. I told him that I'm not good at baseball, but he's taking good care of people here. I can't go to Korea, but I have to go to the baseball stadium tomorrow. I was at a loss. Then I thought about how to get there. And then I started to study English. I felt bad because I couldn't talk to the director, so I made a sentence one by one, so I wrote it the next day. And I told the director, Hey How are you? This is how you study English. And live a minor life. It's a call-up to Major League Baseball. I was so nervous. I was so happy to hear that before the call-up. But when I suddenly took the mound in the second inning, I was nervous. And then he threw the ball. Sure enough, he gave me a walk. And then the coach came up. I thought he was going down again. Don't be nervous. He told me to throw comfortably. He went down the mound. He was much more relaxed. Then, he got into the catcher's glove. I thought, "This works." And I threw a fastball and struck out Sammy Sosa. I really can't express how I felt back then. I started to feel confident. And in the bottom of the third inning, there was a full base crisis. I struck out Sosa again, passed a big crisis, and I felt like I was going to get seven strikeouts and fly to